DSC07454

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMSCHRIJVING

The avionics pedestal’ (After Electronic panel) is the container or storage space, between the cockpitstoelen, in which the various avionics (radio modules) are housed.

To the cost a little bit to express and also that it is quite easy to decide to build I have decided to do-it-yourself material again.

I want to by the way will be my GoFlight modules to use and a ready-made product does not lend itself to these modules to build. Everything is good, then the radio modules to build from CPFlight.

 

CONSTRUCTION AND DIMENSIONS

To the cost a little bit to express and also that it is quite easy to decide to build I have decided to do-it-yourself material again.

I want to by the way will be my GoFlight modules to use and a ready-made product does not lend itself to these modules to build. Everything is good, then the radio modules to build from CPFlight or FlightIllusion.

What material ?

  • 2 MDF-panels of 6 mm thickness (61 cm x 122 cm)(Brico);
  • 3 m on wooden slats (18 mm x 18 mm) (Brico);
  • 60 chipboard screws with countersunk head (4 mm x 25 mm) (Brico);
  • 1 m Alu L-profile (10 mm x 10 mm) (Pelthout);
  • 2 Alu-panels of 0.5 mm thickness (each a 13.2 cm x 47.3 cm) (Legerstock Achel).

.

2 wooden slats (18 mm x 18 mm) to the front and back of the sides glued.
Also on the plate is to the front and back, 2 pieces glued together.

The necessary holes are drilled in the front for the fitting of the handle, fuses, inbouwbus plug handmic (Pass Address), and inbouwbus jack (Interphone).
For the holes for the fuses, I have a wood drill bit used No 13.
Nr 12 for the inbouwbus jack and No 16 for the inbouwbus plug handmic.

The front and back will be against the 2 sides glued together.

 

At the bottom of the sides and the sides of the base plate are also wooden slats glued to later the curved aluminium panels to confirm. Here must take into account the slats +- 1 mm to the inside to confirm (the alu-plates are 0.5 mm thick). So they can strive in the conditioned uitspraringen.

All the glued pieces are from the inside even more fastened with chipboard screws with countersunk head (4 mm x 25 mm). One should be careful that the screws are not too deep to be screwed in so that she doesn't come out. The length of a screw (25 mm) is actually 1 mm too long.

At the top of the sides I have a aluminium L-profile mounted on 10 mm x 10 mm. This is the wooden top panel to lie in which the radio modules are built in. These alu-profiles can also be used for attaching e.g. radio modules from CPFlight.

The two openings at the bottom (arc 90 mm)can be closed with a curved aluminium plates of 0.5 mm (132 mm x 475 mm).

These alu plates, I have to fold in a curved profile with a full of Cava-a bottle that was waiting for the Christmas meal. The alu-plate is on a flat hard surface and with the curvature of the bottle is the alu-plate rolled and bent to the desired result.

What a Cava bottle yet can serve ...

.

For the construction of the receptacle for the’ Fire Panel’ is the same method of application. At the front and back of both sides are slats, glued and subsequently anchored with chipboard screws. Then, the back attached.

Afterwards the whole through the inside of the avionics pedestal attached to the pedestal, and this also with chipboard screws.

All the crevices and not conditioned, the holes are then dichtgesmeerd with houtplamuur.

Afterwards, everything is smooth sanded (paper P280) and the corners rounded.

Meanwhile, I have the surplus that I had lying of the aluminum plates used for the floor, the edge of the board cut for the avionics pedestal. This alu-board is 2 mm thick. Everything is so precisely measured over the entire length (3 sides of the pedestal), taking into account the plooilijnen on the back. The sawn board I have a couple of MDF panels made and hand-pleated, precisely on the plooinaad. This was pretty easy despite the 2 mm thickness. And everything fits perfectly !

I have then the holes drilled where the screws need to come out. The hole I have subsequently extra drilled out with a larger board so that the screw is completely plated in the drilled hole. The screws are chipboard screws (4 x 16) and out of the Range.

All is afterwards equipped with 2 coats of primer – Levis Universal primer. Between the 2 coats of primer is lightly sand with fine sandpaper (P280).

 

After the 2 coats of primer, it is the turn to the finishing of the avionics-pedestal. Also here, first, lightly sand with fine sandpaper for the paint to it. The lacquer layers are applied with a verfrollertje with fine hairs to be beautiful work.

Also between coats of lacquer, lightly sand.

For the wooden part, I use SIGMA Tigron Soft -white paint with a gray tint and soft satin (Code : RAL 9002). For the metal board is a matt Levisverf – Boeing grey (same as MIP) code ACC R6.06.30.

All the paint I purchased at Deckers Interior in Overpelt.

If there are 2 coats of lacquer, and on one can start with the finer work, namely the finish as the placing of the metal board, handle, fuses, inbouwbus plug handmic (Pass Address), and inbouwbus jack (Interphone) and not to forget the stickers or placards. The plugs and fuses I have met with Electronic Parts Hamont. The microphone I had lying in the attic of my CB radio.
The stickers I make In-t in Overpelt. The stickers was a tip of Rudy Danese.

 

On the top is a wooden MDF panel (6 mm in Boeing gray). Herein, the GoFlight modules built in. This wooden panel resting on the L-profiles of the sides and therefore easy to remove. The Fire panel is +- 25 mm below the edge and on both sides finished with a L-profile of 10 mm. On the edges of the L-profiles are 2 DZUS replicas will be placed. Only for the show and have no acknowledgement function.

 

IMAGES FIRST ARRANGEMENT WITH GOFLIGHT MODULES

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator

DSC07454

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMSCHRIJVING

L'avionique piédestal’ (Après le panneau Électronique) est le conteneur ou d'espace de stockage, entre le cockpitstoelen, dans laquelle les différentes avionique (modules radio) sont logés.

Le coût un peu pour s'exprimer et aussi qu'il est assez facile de décider de construire, j'ai décidé de faire vous-même à nouveau.

Je veux par la voie sera mon GoFlight modules à utiliser et un produit prêt à l'emploi ne se prête pas à ces modules pour construire. Tout est bon, alors les modules radio pour construire à partir de périphériques cpflight.

 

LA CONSTRUCTION ET LES DIMENSIONS

Le coût un peu pour s'exprimer et aussi qu'il est assez facile de décider de construire, j'ai décidé de faire vous-même à nouveau.

Je veux par la voie sera mon GoFlight modules à utiliser et un produit prêt à l'emploi ne se prête pas à ces modules pour construire. Tout est bon, alors les modules radio pour construire à partir de périphériques cpflight ou FlightIllusion.

De quel matériau ?

  • 2-MDF panneaux de 6 mm d'épaisseur (61 cm x 122 cm)(Brico);
  • 3 m, sur des lattes de bois (18 mm x 18 mm) (Brico);
  • 60 vis agglo à tête fraisée (4 mm x 25 mm) (Brico);
  • 1 m Alu L-profil (10 mm x 10 mm) (Pelthout);
  • 2 Alu-panneaux de 0,5 mm d'épaisseur (chaque 13,2 cm x 47,3 cm) (Legerstock Achel).

.

2 lattes de bois (18 mm x 18 mm) à l'avant et à l'arrière de l'côtés collés.
Également sur la plaque à l'avant et à l'arrière, 2 pièces collées ensemble.

La nécessaire on perce des trous dans la face avant pour le montage de la poignée, les fusibles, les inbouwbus plug handmic (Transmettre dans l'Adresse), et inbouwbus jack (Interphone).
Pour les trous pour les fusibles, j'ai un foret à bois de bits utilisés N ° 13.
N ° 12 pour la inbouwbus jack et Pas 16 pour le inbouwbus plug handmic.

L'avant et l'arrière contre les 2 faces collées ensemble.

 

Au bas des côtés et les côtés de la plaque de base sont également lamelles de bois collées pour plus tard, la courbe des panneaux en aluminium pour confirmer. Ici doit prendre en compte les lattes +- 1 mm à l'intérieur de confirmer (l'alu-plaques sont de 0,5 mm d'épaisseur). Ils peuvent donc s'efforcer dans le conditionné uitspraringen.

Toutes les pièces collées sont de l'intérieur même plus fixés avec des vis agglo à tête fraisée (4 mm x 25 mm). On doit veiller à ce que les vis ne sont pas trop profondes pour être vissé en ce qu'elle ne veut pas en sortir. La longueur de la vis (25 mm) est en fait 1 mm trop longtemps.

En haut de l'côtés j'ai un aluminium L-profil montés sur 10 mm x 10 mm. C'est le couvercle en bois de panneau de mensonge dans lequel les modules radio sont intégrés. Ces alu-profils peuvent également être utilisés pour connecter par exemple un module radio à partir de périphériques cpflight.

Les deux ouvertures au fond (un arc de 90 mm)peut être fermé avec une courbe de plaques d'aluminium de 0,5 mm (132 mm x 475 mm).

Ces plaques alu, j'ai à la fois dans un profil incurvé avec un plein de Cava-une bouteille qui a été en attente pour le repas de Noël. L'alu-plaque plane de la surface dure et avec la courbure de la bouteille est de l'alu-plaque roulée et pliée pour le résultat souhaité.

Ce qu'est un Cava de la bouteille peut encore servir ...

.

Pour la construction de la prise de courant pour le " Feu du Panneau’ est la même méthode d'application. À l'avant et à l'arrière des deux côtés sont des lamelles, collé puis fixés par des vis agglo. Ensuite, le retour joint.

Ensuite, le tout par le biais de l'intérieur, de l'avionique piédestal attaché au pied, et ce également avec des vis agglo.

Toutes les crevasses, et non conditionné, les trous sont ensuite dichtgesmeerd avec houtplamuur.

Par la suite, tout est lisse poncé (papier P280) et les coins arrondis.

En attendant, j'ai le surplus que j'avais couché de plaques en aluminium utilisé pour le sol, le bord du plateau de coupe pour l'avionique piédestal. Cet alu-conseil est 2 mm d'épaisseur. Tout est donc mesurée avec précision sur toute la longueur (3 côtés de la colonne), en tenant compte de la plooilijnen sur le dos. La planche sciée, j'ai un couple de panneaux MDF faits à la main plissé, précisément sur la plooinaad. Cela a été assez facile malgré l'2 mm d'épaisseur. Et tout va parfaitement !

J'ai ensuite, les trous percés où les vis besoin de sortir. Le trou que j'ai par la suite supplémentaire percé avec une grande planche de sorte que la vis est complètement plaqué dans le trou foré. Les vis sont vis agglo (4 x 16) et en dehors de la Gamme.

Tout est ensuite équipée, 2 couches d'apprêt Levis Universal primer. Entre les 2 couches d'apprêt est poncer légèrement avec du papier de verre fin (P280).

 

Après les 2 couches d'apprêt, c'est au tour de la finition de l'avionique piédestal. Ici aussi, les premiers, poncez légèrement avec du papier de verre fin pour la peinture. Les couches de vernis sont appliquées avec un verfrollertje de poils fins, pour être beau travail.

Aussi entre les couches de vernis, poncez légèrement.

Pour la partie en bois, j'utilise SIGMA Tigron Doux -de la peinture blanche avec une teinte grise et satin doux (Code : RAL 9002). Pour la plaque en métal est un matt Levisverf – Boeing gris (de même que le MIP) code d'ACC R6.06.30.

Toute la peinture que j'ai acheté à Deckers De L'Intérieur dans Overpelt.

Si il y a 2 couches de vernis, et on peut commencer avec le plus fin des travaux, à savoir la finition que le placement de la plaque en métal, poignée, fusibles, inbouwbus plug handmic (Transmettre dans l'Adresse), et inbouwbus jack (Interphone) et de ne pas oublier les autocollants ou des plaques. Les bouchons et les fusibles, j'ai rencontré Les Composants Électroniques Hamont. Le microphone j'avais couché dans le grenier de ma CB radio.
Les autocollants je faire Ent dans Overpelt. Les autocollants était un bout de Rudy Danese.

 

Sur la partie supérieure est en bois MDF panneau (6 mm de Boeing gris). Ici, les modules GoFlight construit en. Ce panneau de bois reposant sur la L-profils des côtés et donc facile à enlever. Le Feu du panneau est de +- 25 mm en dessous du bord et sur les deux côtés finis avec un L-profil de 10 mm. Sur les bords de la L-les profils sont 2 DZUS répliques seront placés. Seulement pour le spectacle et n'ont pas d'accusé de réception de la fonction.

 

LES IMAGES DE LA PREMIÈRE ENTENTE AVEC LES MODULES GOFLIGHT

Translated by Yandex.Translate and Global Translator